Home Reports Rapports Official visits to EPA

Official visits to EPA

Many personalities have visited EPA and continue to visit us. We thank them for their support and their interest in our activities.

  • Mr. Cheick Omar Sissoko, film maker and former Minister of Culture of Mali, 12 January 2012.
  • Ms Lalla Aïcha Ben Barka deputy Director general of the African Department at UNESCO, 05 July 2011.
  • Professor Norbert Cossi Awanou, Dean of the Université Abomey-Calavi, Benin, 26 April 2011.
  • Ms. Agnès Clancier from the French Embassy in Burkina Faso, Regional Councellor for Cooperation for West Africa (UEMOA-ECOWAS), accompanied by Mr. Alain Richard and Mr. Alain Lheritier of the French Embassy in Benin, 20 January 2009
  • Mr. Juca Ferreira, Federal Minister for Culture of Brazil, 10 September 2008
  • Mr. Carmelito de Melo, Brazil Ambassador to the Republic of Benin, 17 October 2007
  • Mr. Yves Dauge, French Senator and Deputy Mayor of Chinon, 21 September 2007
  • Mr. Toleba Soumanou, Minister of Culture, Tourism and Handicrafts of Benin and Ms Elisabeth Feret, Head of the EU Commission delegation in Benin, 2 July 2007
  • Coordinating team of the Educational Research Network for West and Central Africa (ERNWACA) led by Kathryn Touré, 10 to 12 April 2007
  • H.E. Ms Gayleatha B. Brown, United States Ambassador to the Republic of Benin, 14 February 2007
  • Mr. Mounir Bouchenaki, ICCROM's Director General, 12 to 14 February 2007
  • Mr. Aziz Begag, Deputy Minister for the promotion of equalty of chances, France, accompanied by H.E. Christian Daziano, Ambassador of France in Benin, 16 December 2006
  • Ms Rafiatou Karim, Minister of Primary and Secondary Education of Benin, 22 December 2005
  • Mr. Jules Codjo Assogba, Beninese Minister of Environment, Habitat and Urban planning, 5 December 2005
  • Mr. Jean-Michel Daclin, Deputy Mayor of Lyon, Vice-president of the urban community of Greater Lyon, 28 November 2005
  • Ms Francesca Gori, Secretary-General of the Unidea Foundation, Italy, September 16, 2005
  • Mr. Marcio Barbosa, Deputy Director-General of UNESCO, with Ms Christiane Taubira, French deputy of Guyana, Ms Elisabeth Moundo and Mr. Nouréini Serpos Tidjani from UNESCO, August 1st, 2005
  • A delegation of French senators, April 20, 2005
  • Ms Conny Mayer, member of the German Parliament, March 29, 2005
  • Mr. Klaus Loetzer, resident representative of the Konrad Adenauer Foundation in Benin, March 29, 2005
  • M. Wayne Neil, Ambassador of the United States of Americain in Benin, February 25 2005
  • H.E. Mr. Horst Köhler, President of the Federal Republic of Germany, December 10, 2004
  • H.E. Peter Wienand, Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany in Benin, October 14, 2004
  • H.E. Marcello Ricoveri, Ambassador of Italy in Benin and Nigeria, September 23, 2004
  • H.E. Christian Daziano, Ambassador of France in Benin, September 21, 2004
  • Mr. Nicholas Stanley-Price, ICCROM's Director-General, September 13 to 17, 2004
  • H.E. Vitaliano Gobbo, Honorary Consul of Italy in Benin, September 17, 2004
  • Mr de Bonnecorse, advisor on Africa at the Elysée, March 12, 2004
  • Ms Geneviève Gallot, Director of the Institut national du patrimoine (National Heritage Institute), June 2nd to 6th, 2003
  • H.E Koïchiro Matsuura, Director-General of UNESCO, November 22, 2002
  • President Emile Derlin Zinsou, April 20, 2001
You are here: Home Reports Rapports Official visits to EPA